Yuyao Zhongfa Engineering Plastics CO.,LTD

Add:50#,Shunchuang Road,Yuyao,Zhejiang.(Yangming Science and Technology Industrial Estate)

Postcode:315400

Tel: 0574-62700008

E-mail£ºzf@

Abous us

Öз¢

£ £ Yuyao Zhongfa Engineering Plastics CO.,LTD,founded in 1986,is a high-tech enterprise which intergrates manufacture , selling and R&D of modified enineering plastics. we rely on our own forces to independently develop,manufacture and sell modified plastics such as PP,ABS,HIPS,PA6,PA66,PBT and PC which used to electrical and electronic equipment conforming to EU RoHS Directive with the flame retardant , environmental non-halogen flame retardant and environmental flame retardant non-halogen flame-retardant ,plastics with glass fiber reinforced,minaral powder filled reinforced and enhanced carbon fiber, conductive antistatic plastics produced by carbon fiber and superconducting carbon powder offer good comprehensive properties and stable conductivity .we produce the plastics long-term used in snowfield or cold outside by using the world advanced technology of toughening modification ,and the products have been used in antarctica and arctic science investigation stations and automobile bumper¡¢mudguard ¡¢body interior-trim and exterior-trim.Zhongfa engineering plastics are widely used in auto industry, domestic electric appliances, IT, chemical, gym, communication, instrument, construction and machinery industry, etc.

£ £ In order to supply the demand of diversification, differential competition and individuation china plastics market,the experts of our R&D center,Zhongfa Modified Plastics Research Institute, influx home and abroad science and technology information and the user¡¯s demands of sepicial material.

£ £ We have strong technical force, advanced production equipments, self-contained laboratory testing and quality control equipments and beautiful environment, we take the strict scientific management,make sure the production safety and environmental and guarantee good and steady quality.the performance of our products has attained the advanced level in China and the flame-retardant materials have abtained the UL safety certificate of USA and conformed to EU RoHS Directive.

£ £ We believe that Consumer/User is God, quality is first and always be honest,and we can make greater contributions to modified enineering plastics leading by science and technology.

www.Yuyao Zhongfa Engineering Plastics CO.,LTD , All rights reservedtechnical supported by: China plastics on line

余姚市中发工程塑料有限公司

地址:余姚市舜创路50号(阳明科技工业园)

邮政编码:315400

电话:0574-62700008

E-mail:zf@

关于我们

公司创建于1986年,是改性工程塑料生产、销售、研究开发为一体的高新技术企业,公司自主开发生产销售用于电子电气设备中的符合欧盟ROHS指令要求的阻燃、环保阻燃、环保无卤阻燃PP、ABS、HIPS、PA6、PA66、PBT、PC等改性塑料;玻纤增强、矿物微粉填充增强、碳纤增强类塑料,碳纤加超导碳粉生产的各类导电抗静电塑料综合性能好导电性稳定;采用世界先进的增韧改性技术生产出长期能在雪地、冰地及耐寒地区户外使用的塑料,产品已在南北极科考站上应用,同时也在汽车保险杠、挡泥板、内外饰件中使用;“中发”工程塑料,在汽车工业、家用电器、耐寒耐候、IT产业、化工、体育用品、通讯、仪表、建筑、机械等行业广泛使用。

为满足中国塑料市场多元化、差别化、个性化的需求,公司研发中心“中科改性塑料研究所”的专家汇集国内外科技信息情报、研发制造市场和用户需求的各种专用料及特殊料。

中发技术力量雄厚,生产设备先进,实验测试及质量控制设备齐全,生产环境优美,公司严格科学管理,安全环保生产,品质精良稳定,产品性能指标达到国内先进水平。公司生产的阻燃塑料材料获得美国UL安全证书并符合欧盟ROHS指令对环保的要求。

中发以质量第一、用户至上、诚实守信的格言,以科技为导向,市场需求为目标,在改性工程塑料业中,作出更大的贡献。